NSW Public Holidays

NSW Public Holiday information is available at www.industrialrelations.nsw.gov.au

2019 School Days for Roseville College Students

TERM 1  
Student orientation for Year 7 and new girls Years 8 to 12 Friday 25 January
Australia Day Monday 28 January
All students commence Term 1 Tuesday 29 January
Kindergarten students' individual orientation As previously advised
Kindergarten students commence Term 1 As previously advised
Term 1 ends Friday 12 April
   
TERM 2  
All students commence Term 2 Tuesday 30 April
Queen’s Birthday Weekend Monday 10 June
Term 2 ends Friday 28 June
   
TERM 3  
All students commence Term 3 Tuesday 23 July
Term 3 ends Friday 27 September
   
TERM 4  
All students commence Term 4 Tuesday 15 October
Junior School Prize Giving Ceremony Wednesday 4 December, 9am
Term 4 ends Junior School Wednesday 4 December
Senior School Prize Giving Ceremony Thursday 5 December, 9am
Term 4 ends Senior School Thursday 5 December

2020 School Days for Roseville College Students

TERM 1  
Student orientation for Year 7 and new girls Years 8 to 12 Tuesday 28 January
All students commence Term 1 Wednesday 29 January
Kindergarten students' individual orientation As previously advised
Kindergarten students commence Term 1 As previously advised
Term 1 ends Thursday 9 April
   
TERM 2  
All students commence Term 2 Tuesday 28 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 8 June
Term 2 ends Friday 26 June
   
TERM 3  
All students commence Term 3 Tuesday 21 July
Term 3 ends Friday 25 September
   
TERM 4  
All students commence Term 4 Tuesday 13 October
Junior School Prize Giving Ceremony Wednesday 2 December, 9am
Term 4 ends Junior School Wednesday 2 December
Senior School Prize Giving Ceremony Thursday 3 December, 9am
Term 4 ends Senior School Thursday 3 December
Previous Page

Social Media